News RSS News RSS Feed <![CDATA[eBags Launches Innovation Lab to Harness Mobility, IoT]]> Wed, 02 Sep 2015 16:18:12 GMT <![CDATA[Intel Security Report Gives a Five-Year Perspective on Hardware, Software Threats Between 2010 and 2015]]> Wed, 02 Sep 2015 16:12:14 GMT <![CDATA[Apple Makes Two Strategic Partnerships]]> Tue, 01 Sep 2015 12:48:13 GMT <![CDATA[Fully-Automated Fast-Food Venue Opens in San Francisco]]> Tue, 01 Sep 2015 12:35:43 GMT <![CDATA[Mobile Industry on the Move August 29]]> Sat, 29 Aug 2015 06:32:33 GMT <![CDATA[U.S. Army, Armed Forces Tap Secure Cloud Systems, PD-Systems, MicroTech for Contracts]]> ]]> Fri, 28 Aug 2015 11:37:59 GMT <![CDATA[TeleSign, Telefonica Partner on Mobile Identity and Fraud Prevention]]> Fri, 28 Aug 2015 11:34:03 GMT <![CDATA[Tablet Screen Sizes Increasing as iPad Pro Approaches, Study Says]]> Fri, 28 Aug 2015 11:30:44 GMT <![CDATA[YMDC Report: App Expansion, Machine-to-Machine Learning to Boost MLB Customer Engagement]]> Thu, 27 Aug 2015 16:08:21 GMT <![CDATA[Security Top Concern as MEA Healthcare Goes Mobile, Report Says]]> Wed, 26 Aug 2015 13:02:26 GMT <![CDATA[Cloud-Based Communications App Designed to Boost Hotel Staff Efficiency]]> ]]> Wed, 26 Aug 2015 12:56:00 GMT <![CDATA[Univ of Oklahoma Taps Aruba For Library App]]> Tue, 25 Aug 2015 09:34:35 GMT <![CDATA[Ultra-Rugged Computer Gets Bluetooth, Barcode Customizable Add-Ons]]> Tue, 25 Aug 2015 08:50:14 GMT <![CDATA[Food Service Distributor Taps NCR Mobile Ordering App]]> Tue, 25 Aug 2015 08:34:28 GMT <![CDATA[Mobility Tools Launched for Principals, Teachers]]> Mon, 24 Aug 2015 07:57:01 GMT <![CDATA[Mobile Industry on the Move August 22]]> www.frost.com) will debut its “Growth, Innovation & Leadership (GIL): Silicon Valley” conference.]]> Sat, 22 Aug 2015 03:20:14 GMT <![CDATA[LG Adds Wi-Fi to Android Watch]]> Fri, 21 Aug 2015 12:32:38 GMT <![CDATA[BlackBerry Extends Cloud EMM Solution]]> Fri, 21 Aug 2015 00:19:59 GMT <![CDATA[Sled Preps iPhone 6, 6 Plus for Enterprises]]> Thu, 20 Aug 2015 23:14:46 GMT <![CDATA[Next-Gen Workers Expect Mobile-First Workplace, Report Claims]]> Wed, 19 Aug 2015 16:05:56 GMT