Smart phone RSS Smart phone RSS Feed <![CDATA[Leaky Apps are the Gateway to Risk Flood]]> Sun, 23 Nov 2014 09:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Mobile Industry on the Move November 22]]> Sat, 22 Nov 2014 09:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Chipotle Enables Mobile Job Apply]]> Fri, 21 Nov 2014 12:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Oregon City Adopts Mobile Parking Solution]]> Fri, 21 Nov 2014 09:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Wearables Dawn the Next-Gen of Device Addiction]]> Tue, 18 Nov 2014 08:40:00 GMT <![CDATA[Samsung Adds Platforms for Developers]]> Mon, 17 Nov 2014 14:47:07 GMT <![CDATA[Securing the New Device on the Block]]> Sun, 16 Nov 2014 09:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Mobility Outlook 2015: People & Process Coming Together]]> Sat, 15 Nov 2014 10:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Taking Control of the Digital and Mobile User Authentication Challenge]]> Sat, 15 Nov 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[BYO Tablets Offer More Opportunity]]> Fri, 14 Nov 2014 14:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Employees Have No Clue How to Properly Share Files]]> Fri, 14 Nov 2014 12:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[OSes Unite Under BlackBerry EMM]]> Thu, 13 Nov 2014 15:38:55 GMT <![CDATA[BlackBerry and Samsung Partner for Android Security]]> Thu, 13 Nov 2014 12:37:24 GMT <![CDATA[BlackBerry's New Era of Enterprise Mobility]]> Wed, 12 Nov 2014 20:07:19 GMT <![CDATA[Samsung Advances Healthcare Apps]]> Wed, 12 Nov 2014 16:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Smartphone Tougher than Bear Grylls]]> Tue, 11 Nov 2014 08:59:14 GMT <![CDATA[10 Features of Putting Mobile Together]]> Mon, 10 Nov 2014 16:05:53 GMT <![CDATA[Mobile Printing: Evolution and Innovation]]> Mon, 10 Nov 2014 09:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[The Mobile Printing Dilemma]]> Sun, 09 Nov 2014 09:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Mobile Industry on the Move November 8]]> Sat, 08 Nov 2014 09:00:00 GMT