Smart phone RSS Smart phone RSS Feed <![CDATA[Egnyte Launches Enterprise Mobile Suite for Anytime Access to Content]]> Tue, 19 May 2015 12:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[IoT Devices in Industrial Automation to Reach 40M+ by 2020]]> Mon, 18 May 2015 17:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Survey: Employers Struggle to Attend Needs of 21st Century Workers]]> Mon, 18 May 2015 12:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Will Apple Watch Cross Over to the Enterprise?]]> Sun, 17 May 2015 09:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Report: 25% of Businesses Lack Control over Mobile Workforce]]> Fri, 15 May 2015 15:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Cole Haan Adds Apple Pay to App]]> Thu, 14 May 2015 14:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Addressing the BYOD Challenge]]> Thu, 14 May 2015 09:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Microsoft Launches Latest Editions to Windows 10 ]]> Wed, 13 May 2015 16:29:38 GMT <![CDATA[Mobile UI's Will Evolve Beyond Touchscreens by 2020]]> Tue, 12 May 2015 17:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Report: Organizations Mobilizing Apps, Content at Rapid Pace]]> Tue, 12 May 2015 11:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[The Expectations of Mobile Technology ]]> Tue, 12 May 2015 09:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[JetBlue is High on Mobility ]]> Tue, 12 May 2015 09:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[TD Bank Group Creates Omnichannel Experience ]]> Mon, 11 May 2015 15:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Mobile Advertising Spend to Reach $105B by 2019]]> Mon, 11 May 2015 13:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Tools of the Month May 2015]]> Sun, 10 May 2015 12:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[The Gadgets I Can't Live Without: Steve Durbin, Managing Director, Information Security Forum]]> Sat, 09 May 2015 15:15:00 GMT <![CDATA[Mobile Industry on the Move May 9]]> Sat, 09 May 2015 09:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Report: Smartwatch Market to Hit 101 Million Shipments by 2020]]> Fri, 08 May 2015 14:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[ChartSpan App Opens Healthcare Info to Android Users]]> Fri, 08 May 2015 12:29:31 GMT <![CDATA[Yahoo SDK Supports Apple Watch]]> Thu, 07 May 2015 10:30:00 GMT