Smart phone RSS Smart phone RSS Feed <![CDATA[Apple Watch App Wave is Rolling]]> Tue, 21 Apr 2015 08:37:22 GMT <![CDATA[5 Musts for Modernizing Data Centers to Support Digital]]> Mon, 20 Apr 2015 14:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Safeguarding Enterprise Applications]]> Fri, 17 Apr 2015 12:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[BYOD 101]]> Thu, 16 Apr 2015 08:54:20 GMT <![CDATA[Next Gen Workforce is Oblivious to Security]]> Wed, 15 Apr 2015 15:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[BlackBerry Enabling Home Care Providers]]> Tue, 14 Apr 2015 13:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Microsoft Amplifies IoT Offerings]]> Tue, 14 Apr 2015 08:42:31 GMT <![CDATA[Samsung Spectrum Connects Care]]> Mon, 13 Apr 2015 16:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[5 Mobile Trends Taking Over]]> Mon, 13 Apr 2015 08:37:03 GMT <![CDATA[Smartwatch Banking Enabled on Android Wear]]> Fri, 10 Apr 2015 13:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Apple Watch Preview and Pre-Order Starting]]> Thu, 09 Apr 2015 11:52:32 GMT <![CDATA[10 Stories for #IoTDay]]> Mobile Enterprise community has been reading most when it comes to all things connected.]]> Thu, 09 Apr 2015 09:30:03 GMT <![CDATA[GoToMeeting Redesigned for User Experience]]> Tue, 07 Apr 2015 12:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[JLT Group Moves from BlackBerry to BYOD]]> Mon, 06 Apr 2015 13:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Samsung Denies Galaxy S6 edge Bends]]> Mon, 06 Apr 2015 09:26:53 GMT <![CDATA[The Landline Is Dying]]> Sat, 04 Apr 2015 12:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[7 Fears From the Internet of Things]]> Fri, 03 Apr 2015 17:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Office Lens Comes to iOS, Android ]]> Fri, 03 Apr 2015 15:20:01 GMT <![CDATA[The Risk of Internal Threats in the Mobile World]]> Fri, 03 Apr 2015 14:41:45 GMT <![CDATA[Has the Mobile App Market Peaked?]]> Thu, 02 Apr 2015 09:00:00 GMT