Smart phone RSS Smart phone RSS Feed <![CDATA[Stuck in the Mobile Middle]]> Tue, 02 Sep 2014 12:49:10 GMT <![CDATA[Mobile Leaders Talk Innovation and Strategy]]> Tue, 02 Sep 2014 12:04:05 GMT <![CDATA[Samsung Releases Next Gen Wearable]]> Tue, 02 Sep 2014 10:14:06 GMT <![CDATA[Guide to Mobile Engagement]]> Mon, 01 Sep 2014 09:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Shadow IT Rules]]> Sun, 31 Aug 2014 09:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Emerging Markets are Crucial to Smartphone Growth]]> Thu, 28 Aug 2014 11:43:11 GMT <![CDATA[Why Workers Need a Gadget Holiday]]> Mon, 25 Aug 2014 15:52:01 GMT <![CDATA[Ralph Lauren Swings into Wearables]]> Mon, 25 Aug 2014 14:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Managing UX on 1000's of Devices, 100's of OSes]]> Mon, 25 Aug 2014 12:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[6 Keys to B2E App Success]]> Sun, 24 Aug 2014 09:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[40 Billion Devices Connected by 2020]]> Fri, 22 Aug 2014 08:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[BlackBerry is Brilliant to David Cameron]]> Thu, 21 Aug 2014 12:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Fleet Management Results in Quick ROI]]> Wed, 20 Aug 2014 10:55:43 GMT <![CDATA[BYOD Expense, Distracted Driving, Wearables - Mobile Legislation]]> Tue, 19 Aug 2014 08:33:07 GMT <![CDATA[New and Notable Android Vulnerability Found]]> Mon, 18 Aug 2014 16:45:00 GMT <![CDATA[Samsung Alpha is a Design Upgrade]]> Mon, 18 Aug 2014 15:31:00 GMT <![CDATA[Smartphones Are Security Solutions]]> Sun, 17 Aug 2014 09:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Rugged Meets Design with Brigadier]]> Sat, 16 Aug 2014 15:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Canadian CIOs Prioritize BYOD]]> Wed, 13 Aug 2014 16:20:08 GMT <![CDATA[Print Wirelessly with Brother and Apple ]]> Wed, 13 Aug 2014 14:30:00 GMT